Kaal Sarp Yog Section

Kaal Sarp Yog The Deadliest Serpent Revised Edition
Book Your Consultation at AstrologerPanditji.com
Buy This Book in India!
Buy This Book in USA!
Buy This Book in UK and Europe!


Kaal Sarp Yog Section

This section features content on Kaal Sarp Yog. Based on placements of Rahu and Ketu in various houses of horoscope, 12 types of Kaal Sarp Yog exist; from Anant Kaal Sarp Yog to Sheshnaag Kaal Sarp Yog. This features an article on Kaal Sarp Yog and 12 articles on different types of Kaal Sarp Yog. Important factors which may affect the results given by Kaal Sarp Yog are discussed in details.

These factors include placements of Rahu and Ketu in various houses, signs, nakshatras and navamshas; influences of other benefic and malefic planets; and the impact of overall horoscope as well as planetary periods (Mahadashas) on Kaal Sarp Yog. Relevant examples from horoscopes have been included, to make the topics easier to understand.

Definition of Kaal Sarp Yog / Dosh  :

If in a horoscope, all seven planets namely Sun, Moon, Jupiter, Venus, Mars, Mercury and Saturn come between the axis of malefic Rahu and Ketu, which are also known as north node and south node respectively, Kaal Sarp Yog is formed in such horoscope. For example, if Rahu is placed in the first house of a horoscope in the sign of Aries, Ketu is placed in seventh house in the sign of Libra and the remaining seven planets among Navagraha are placed between house number one to house number seven or they are placed between house number seven to house number one, Kaal Sarp Yog is said to be formed in the horoscope. This defect is also known as Kaal Sarp Dosh and it can cause a number of different types of problems in the life of a native suffering from it. Depending on the house of placement of Rahu and Ketu in a horoscope, twelve types of Kaal Sarp Yogas can be formed in a horoscope and all these types can cause problems in different spheres of the life of the native suffering from them.

Kaal Sarp Yog

Anant Kaal Sarp Yog

Kulik Kaal Sarp Yog

Vasuki Kaal Sarp Yog

Shankhpal Kaal Sarp Yog

Padam Kaal Sarp Yog

Mahapadam Kaal Sarp Yog

Takshak Kaal Sarp Yog

Karkotak Kaal Sarp Yog

Shankhchood Kaal Sarp Yog

Ghatak Kaal Sarp Yog

Vishdhar Kaal Sarp Yog

Sheshnag Kaal Sarp Yog

Himanshu Shangari